Trusted Vendors

    Contact: Business Name: Phone #: Email:
    Appraisal Chris Mathewson (cash buyers) Community Appraisal Group (816) 456-8177
    Appraisal Tony Breeding Property 1 Appraisal (816) 413-9500 tbreeding2@gmail.com
    Attorney Jason Keck Keck Law Office (816) 452-4533 kecklawoffice@gmail.com
    Attorney Michelle Dunn ​​​Law Offices Of Michael S. Shipley, LLC (816) 781-0299
    Attorney Jarrett Leiker David Bethune Jones Law (816) 716-3123 jleiker@dbjlaw.net
    Drywall William Weekly (816) 277-8003
    Electrician Joe Osborn (816) 935-7022
    Fence/Deck Adam Slagle Slagle Property Improvements LLC (816) 863-6159 adam@slaglepii.com
    Flooring Dan Smith Four Clover Finishes, LLC (816) 694-0093 Dsmith@Fcfinishes.net
    Foundation Curtis Bramble Dry Basement (816) 918-6963
    Foundation John Olsen Allied Foundation (816) 606-5826
    Handyman Dave Jewell Handy Dave (480) 203-8473
    Home Inspections Mark/John Premier Inspections (816) 407-1617
    Home Inspections Vince Guiding Light Inspections (816) 587-0454
    Home Inspections Steve Weathers Pillar To Posts Home Inspections (816) 686-1676
    Home Cleaning Catherine Catherine’s Cleaning Service (816) 868-9446 Mamatweety5725@gmail.com
    Home Cleaning Amber Whitt Northland Home Cleaning (816) 718-0561
    Home Warranties Gena Claxton Home Warranty of America (816) 728-5494 gclaxton@hwahomewarranty.com
    Home Warranties Emily Sicks Home Warranty of America esicks@hwahomewarranty.com
    Insurance Zane Myers Missouri Farm Bureau (816) 539-2411
    IT Technician David Sullivan (913) 390-0999
    Landscaper Alicia Oden (816) 745-1926
    Landscaper Juan Lopez (816) 500-0231
    Lender Meggan McDonald Supreme Lending (913) 709-7883 megganmcdonald@supremelending.com
    Lender Kevin Roller Leader One Financial (913) 432-1725 kevinRoller@leader1.com
    Painter Chris Floyd (816) 918-6613 chrispaints4kc@gmail.com
    Painter Joe Mingrone Ace Painting KC, LLC (816) 799-7934
    Painter Chad Wek Unique Painting (816) 308-3590
    Photography Danny Clapp DC Photography (816) 853-1335 danny@dcphotographyspot.com
    Plumber Shawn Mansell Full Nelson Plumbing (816) 420-9697
    Plumber Quality Plumbing (816) 472-4994
    Remodeler / Handyman Dave Jewell (480) 203-8473
    Roofer Alex Thorton All Season Roofing 816-213-8804 alex@asrkc.com
    Stager Katie Pittala (816) 215-1768
    Title Company Angela Schembri McCaffree Short (816) 288-1005 aschembri@mccaffree-short.com
    Title Company Dave Green Accurate Title (913) 338-0100 dgreen@accuratetitleco.com

    Sign Up Today

    What is your Address for us to contact you

    Blue fields are required.
    Submit Now!
    Sign up today