Skip To Content

Trusted Vendors

Contact: Business Name: Phone #: Email:
Appraisal Chris Mathewson (cash buyers) Community Appraisal Group (816) 456-8177
Appraisal Tony Breeding Property 1 Appraisal (816) 413-9500 tbreeding2@gmail.com
Attorney Jason Keck Keck Law Office (816) 452-4533 kecklawoffice@gmail.com
Attorney Michelle Dunn ​​​Law Offices Of Michael S. Shipley, LLC (816) 781-0299
Attorney Jarrett Leiker David Bethune Jones Law (816) 716-3123 jleiker@dbjlaw.net
Drywall William Weekly (816) 277-8003
Electrician Joe Osborn (816) 935-7022
Fence/Deck Adam Slagle Slagle Property Improvements LLC (816) 863-6159 adam@slaglepii.com
Flooring Dan Smith Four Clover Finishes, LLC (816) 694-0093 Dsmith@Fcfinishes.net
Foundation Curtis Bramble Dry Basement (816) 918-6963
Foundation John Olsen Allied Foundation (816) 606-5826
Handyman Dave Jewell Handy Dave (480) 203-8473
Home Inspections Mark/John Premier Inspections (816) 407-1617
Home Inspections Vince Guiding Light Inspections (816) 587-0454
Home Inspections Steve Weathers Pillar To Posts Home Inspections (816) 686-1676
Home Cleaning Catherine Catherine’s Cleaning Service (816) 868-9446 Mamatweety5725@gmail.com
Home Cleaning Amber Whitt Northland Home Cleaning (816) 718-0561
Home Warranties Gena Claxton ACHOSA Home Warranty, LLC (816) 886-8414 genac@achosahw.com
Home Warranties Emily Sicks Home Warranty of America esicks@hwahomewarranty.com
Insurance Zane Myers Missouri Farm Bureau (816) 539-2411
IT Technician David Sullivan (913) 390-0999
Landscaper Brendan Wolters 816-678-2626
Landscaper Juan Lopez (816) 500-0231
Lender Meggan McDonald Supreme Lending (913) 709-7883 megganmcdonald@supremelending.com
Lender Cristi Ricketts Leader One Financial (913) 432-1725
Painter Chris Floyd (816) 918-6613 chrispaints4kc@gmail.com
Painter Joe Mingrone Ace Painting KC, LLC (816) 799-7934
Painter Chad Wek Unique Painting (816) 308-3590
Photography Danny Clapp DC Photography (816) 853-1335 danny@dcphotographyspot.com
Plumber Shawn Mansell Full Nelson Plumbing (816) 420-9697
Plumber Quality Plumbing (816) 472-4994
Remodeler / Handyman Dave Jewell (480) 203-8473
Roofer Alex Thorton All Season Roofing 816-213-8804 alex@asrkc.com
Stager Katie Pittala (816) 215-1768
Title Company Angela Schembri Accurate Title 816.702.1312 aschembri@accuratetitleco.com
Title Company Dave Green Accurate Title (913) 338-0100 dgreen@accuratetitleco.com